≡ Menu

Athletic Bilbao Tickets

San-Mamés-StadiumWe have tickets to all of Athletic Bilbao’s games both home and away. Going to an Athletic Bilbao match at the San Mamés Stadium is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Bilbao including a seating chart of the San Mamés Stadium.

Athletic Bilbao 2017/18 Schedule
Sunday 20th August: Athletic Bilbao v Getafe – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 27th August: Eibar v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

September
Sunday 10th September: Athletic Bilbao v Girona  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 17th September: Las Palmas v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday 20th September: Athletic Bilbao v Atletico Madrid  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 24th September: Malaga v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

October 2017
Sunday 1st October: Valencia v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 15th October: Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 22nd October: Leganes v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 29th October: Athletic Bilbao v Barcelona  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

November 2017
Sunday 5th November: Celta Vigo v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 19th November: Athletic Bilbao v Villarreal  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 26th November: Deportivo La Coruna v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

December 2017
Sunday 3rd December: Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 10th December: Levante v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 17th December: Athletic Bilbao v Real Sociedad  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday 20th December: Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

January 2018
Sunday 7th January: Athletic Bilbao v Alaves  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 14th January: Espanyol v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 21st January: Getafe v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 28th January: Athletic Bilbao v Eibar  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

February 2018
Sunday 4th February: Girona v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 11th February: Athletic Bilbao v Las Palmas  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 18th February: Atletico Madrid v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 25th February: Athletic Bilbao v Malaga  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday 28th February: Athletic Bilbao v Valencia  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

March 2018
Sunday 4th March: Sevilla v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 11th March: Athletic Bilbao v Leganes  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 18th March: Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

April 2018
Sunday 1st April: Athletic Bilbao v Celta Vigo  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 8th April: Villarreal v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 15th April: Athletic Bilbao v Deportivo La Coruna  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday 18th April: Real Madrid v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 22nd April: Athletic Bilbao v Levante  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 29th April: Real Sociedad v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

May 2018
Sunday 6th May: Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 13th May: Alaves v Athletic Bilbao  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday 20th May: Athletic Bilbao v Espanyol  – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Directions To San Mamés Stadium
Estadio San Mamés is located in central Bilbao. The stadium lies about 2 kilometres east of Bilbao’s old city centre, but closer to its main shopping areas, and also at just a 15-minute walk from Bilbao’s famous Guggenheim museum.

It is no more than a 30-minute walk to the stadium from most city centre areas as well as Bilbao’s two main railway stations, which lie next to each other. Following the shopping street Gran Via west will get you to the stadium.

Alternatively, the stadium can be reached by metro. Both Bilbao’s two metro lines pass the stadium. Take the metro at Casco Viejo in the old centre or at Abando at the railway stations, and get off after a few stops at station San Mamés.

If coming from the Guggenheim, the stadium can be reached by tram (Euskotran). This tram line, which runs along the banks of the river Nervión, also passes the old city centre and the train stations.

If arriving by car, the stadium can be easily reached coming from the A-8 motorway. Take exit 117 toward Bilbao, and drive up north over the Avenida Sabino Arnana. After about 600 metres the stadium will be one block to your left.

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: