≡ Menu

AS Roma Fixtures 2022

roma tickets

We have AS Roma tickets to all the big games this season both home and away in Serie A and in the Europa League. Going to a Roma match at the Stadio Olimpico is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Rome.

If you are going to Rome to take in a game, check our the stadium seating chart as well as directions to the Stadio Olimpico.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying AS Roma Tickets

Where should I sit for AS Roma games?

Traditionally the Curva Sud is the area where most season ticket holders and regular supporters opt to sit, which means both these tickets often offer the most passionate match-day experience and can sell out.

Can you take bags into Stadio Olimpico?

You are not allowed to bring your luggage inside the Stadio Olimpico. You can bring with you a small personal bag not exceeding 40 x 20 x 20 cm (examples include handbag, small back pack).

Roma Europa League Tickets

Salzburg vs Roma – Buy Europa League Tickets
Roma v Salzburg – Buy Europa League Tickets

AS Roma Tickets

Sunday Nov 13, 2022 AS Roma – Torino – Buy Roma Tickets

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 AS Roma – Bologna – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Jan 8, 2023 AC Milan – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Jan 15, 2023 AS Roma – FiorentinaBuy Roma Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 Spezia – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 Napoli – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

Sunday Feb 5, 2023 AS Roma – Empoli FC – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 Lecce – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 AS Roma – Hellas Verona FC – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 Cremonese – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

Sunday Mar 5, 2023 AS Roma – JuventusBuy Roma Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 AS Roma – US Sassuolo – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 S.S. Lazio – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

Sunday Apr 2, 2023 AS Roma – Sampdoria – Buy Roma Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 Torino – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 AS Roma – Udinese – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 Atalanta – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday Apr 30, 2023 AS Roma – AC Milan – Buy Roma Tickets

Wednesday May 3, 2023 SS Monza – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday May 7, 2023 AS Roma – InterBuy Roma Tickets
Sunday May 14, 2023 Bologna – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday May 21, 2023 AS Roma – Salernitana – Buy Roma Tickets
Sunday May 28, 2023 Fiorentina – AS Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

Sunday Jun 4, 2023 AS Roma – Spezia – Buy Roma Tickets

Directions To The Stadio Olimpico
BY CAR

Coming from Milan, Florence, Bologna (Autostrada A1): exit on GRA Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
Coming from Pescara, L’Aquila (A24): exit on GRA direction of the motorway Rome-Florence (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
Coming from Naples (A2): Take the GRA direction Florence-Rome motorway (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
Coming from Fiumicino Airport – Leonardo da Vinci “- (motorway Fiumicino): Take the GRA Cassia-Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).

BY TRAIN/BY BUS

Arriving at the Termini Station (6 km distance from the Stadium): take the Metro A line, direction Battistini, and get off at Ottaviano stop, then take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina. Or take the Metro A line direction Ottaviano and get off at Flaminio stop, then take the tram No. 2 and get off at the terminus in Piazza Mancini.
Arriving at the Tiburtina station: take the Metro B line, direction Laurentina, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.
Arriving at the Station Ostiense: take Metro B (Piramide) Rebibbia, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.
BY PLANE

Arriving at the Airport Leonardo da Vinci – Fiumicino (40 km distance): Take the train to Termini, Ostiense, Tiburtina and then follow the directions above. By car, take the motorway toward Fiumicino and follow the directions above (distance 40 km).