La Liga, Tickets

Athletic Bilbao 2021-2022 Fixtures

We have Athletic Bilbao tickets to all the big games this season both home and away in La Liga, Copa del Rey and Europe. Going to an Athletic Bilbao match at the San Mamés Stadium is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Bilbao including a seating chart of the San Mamés Stadium.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Can I buy Athletic Bilbao tickets from you?

Athletic Bilbao tickets are available for purchase via our tickets partner Sports Events 365.

How do I get tickets to Athletic Bilbao?

Tickets for Athletic Club matches can be bought online, or at the ticket windows of San Mames from two days before the match (in the morning and evening hours). Tickets are also available at the ticket windows of San Mamés from two hours before the start of the match.

Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Monday Aug 16, 2021 4:00 PM Elche CF – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Aug 22, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – FC BarcelonaBuy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Aug 29, 2021 Celta de Vigo – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Real Mallorca – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Sep 19, 2021 Atlético Madrid – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Rayo Vallecano – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Sep 26, 2021 Valencia – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Oct 3, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Deportivo Alavés – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Oct 17, 2021 Real Madrid – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – VillarrealBuy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 Espanyol – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Oct 31, 2021 Real Sociedad – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Nov 7, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Cádiz – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Nov 21, 2021 Levante – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Nov 28, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Granada CdF – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Dec 5, 2021 Getafe – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Dec 12, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Sevilla FC – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Dec 19, 2021 Athletic de Bilbao – Real Betis – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Jan 2, 2022 CA Osasuna – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Jan 9, 2022 Deportivo Alavés – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Real Madrid – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Jan 23, 2022 Rayo Vallecano – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Feb 6, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Espanyol – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Feb 13, 2022 Real Mallorca – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Feb 20, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Real Sociedad – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Feb 27, 2022 FC Barcelona – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Mar 6, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Levante – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Mar 13, 2022 Real Betis – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Mar 20, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Getafe – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday Apr 3, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Elche CF – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Apr 10, 2022 Villarreal – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday Apr 17, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Celta de Vigo – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 Cádiz – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Sunday May 1, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Atlético Madrid – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday May 8, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – Valencia – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Wednesday May 11, 2022 Granada CdF – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday May 15, 2022 Athletic de Bilbao – CA Osasuna – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets
Sunday May 22, 2022 Sevilla FC – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Athletic Bilbao Tickets

Directions To San Mamés Stadium
Estadio San Mamés is located in central Bilbao. The stadium lies about 2 kilometres east of Bilbao’s old city centre, but closer to its main shopping areas, and also at just a 15-minute walk from Bilbao’s famous Guggenheim museum.

It is no more than a 30-minute walk to the stadium from most city centre areas as well as Bilbao’s two main railway stations, which lie next to each other. Following the shopping street Gran Via west will get you to the stadium.

Alternatively, the stadium can be reached by metro. Both Bilbao’s two metro lines pass the stadium. Take the metro at Casco Viejo in the old centre or at Abando at the railway stations, and get off after a few stops at station San Mamés.

If coming from the Guggenheim, the stadium can be reached by tram (Euskotran). This tram line, which runs along the banks of the river Nervión, also passes the old city centre and the train stations.

If arriving by car, the stadium can be easily reached coming from the A-8 motorway. Take exit 117 toward Bilbao, and drive up north over the Avenida Sabino Arnana. After about 600 metres the stadium will be one block to your left.

Eat, drink, and sleep near San Mames
Estadio San Mamés is located on the edge of Bilbao’s city centre, which means that there is a good amount of cafes, bars, and restaurants in the area. Further nightlife can be found further east in the historic centre (Casco Viejo) and around the railway stations.

There are various hotels close to Estadio San Mamés. Hotel Hesperia Zubialde, Hotel San Mames, Hotel Abba Parque, and NH Villa de Bilbao all get good reviews and are at just a few minutes walking from the stadium.

Click here for all hotels near San Mames, and here for options closer to the historic centre.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.