≡ Menu

Schalke 04 Tickets

We have tickets to every Schalke 04 home game this season, both in the Champions League and in the Bundesliga.

Schalke 04 Schedule 2018-2019
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 VFL Wolfsburg – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Sep 1, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Hertha BSC – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 Borussia Monchengladbach – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Bayern Munchen – Buy Schalke Tickets
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 SC Freiburg – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – FSV Mainz 05 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Oct 6, 2018 Fortuna Düsseldorf – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Werder Bremen – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 RB Leipzig – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Nov 3, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Hannover 96 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 Eintracht Frankfurt – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – FC Nürnberg – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Dec 1, 2018 1899 Hoffenheim – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Borussia Dortmund – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 FC Augsburg – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 FC Schalke 04 – Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 VfB Stuttgart – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Jan 19, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – VFL Wolfsburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 Hertha BSC – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Feb 2, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – Borussia Monchengladbach – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 Bayern Munchen – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – SC Freiburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 FSV Mainz 05 – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Mar 2, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – Fortuna Düsseldorf – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 Werder Bremen – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – RB Leipzig – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 Hannover 96 – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday Apr 6, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 FC Nürnberg – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – 1899 Hoffenheim – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Borussia Dortmund – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets

Saturday May 4, 2019 FC Schalke 04 – FC Augsburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday May 11, 2019 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen – FC Schalke 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Saturday May 18, 2019 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04 – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Schalke Tickets