Juventus, Serie A, Tickets

Juventus 2020-2021 Fixtures

We have Juventus tickets to all the big games this season both home and away in Serie A and in Europe. Going to a Juventus match at the Allianz Stadium is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Turin.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Juventus Tickets

Can I buy Juventus tickets from you? Juventus tickets are available for purchase via our Juventus tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Do Juventus games sell out? Tickets for big Juventus home games can be pretty hard to come by, with high demand causing most games to sell out long in advance. However, through our Juventus tickets partner we are able to provide tickets to every big Serie A and Champions League matches.

How do I get to Juventus Stadium? Juventus Stadium can easily be reached by train from anywhere in Italy. On arriving in Turin, from Porta Nuova and Porta Susa stations, head to the dedicated shuttle busesthat leave from the Bernini subway stop. From Porta Nuova and Porta Susa (subway stop: 18 Dicembre) take the subway in the direction of Fermi.

Where do Juventus Ultras sit? Curva Nord – This is, as the name suggests, at the Northern end of the stadium. It tends to house the Juventus “Ultras”, the most passionate fans who are responsible for making the most noise on match days.

What is the process for buying Juventus tickets from Sports Events 365? Once you purchase your tickets, Sports Events 365 will email your confirmation, which includes either the e-ticket itself or the destination to pick up your tickets. Often the pickup is at a hotel near the stadium. When you go to pick up your tickets, remember to bring your ID and passport.

Juventus Champions League Tickets

Juventus Tickets

Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM AS Roma – Juventus

Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM Juventus – Napoli
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM FC Crotone – Juventus
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM Juventus – Hellas Verona FC

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM Spezia – Juventus
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM S.S. Lazio – Juventus
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM Juventus – Cagliari
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM Benevento – Juventus

Sunday Dec 13, 2020 9:00 AM FC Genoa – Juventus
Sunday Dec 20, 2020 9:00 AM Parma – Juventus
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM Juventus – Fiorentina

Sunday Jan 3, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – Udinese
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 3:00 PM AC Milan – Juventus
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – US Sassuolo
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM Inter – Juventus
Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – Bologna
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM Sampdoria – Juventus

Sunday Feb 7, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – AS Roma
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 9:00 AM Napoli – Juventus
Sunday Feb 21, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – FC Crotone
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 9:00 AM Hellas Verona FC – Juventus

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM Juventus – Spezia
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – S.S. Lazio
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:00 AM Cagliari – Juventus
Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:00 AM Juventus – Benevento

Saturday Apr 3, 2021 9:00 AM Torino – Juventus
Sunday Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – FC Genoa
Sunday Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM Atalanta – Juventus
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM Juventus – Parma
Sunday Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM Fiorentina – Juventus

Sunday May 2, 2021 9:00 AM Udinese – Juventus
Sunday May 9, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – AC Milan
Wednesday May 12, 2021 3:00 PM US Sassuolo – Juventus
Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM Juventus – Inter
Sunday May 23, 2021 9:00 AM Bologna – Juventus

Directions to Juventus Stadium
By car
From Milan, take the A4 motorway to Turin.
After passing the Rondissone tollbooth, follow the signs for Bardonecchia-Frejus on the SS11 and then the E55.
Follow the northern ring-road, and take the exit for Venaria-Stadio. Follow the signs for Venaria-Druento.
Turn right onto Corso Giuseppe Garibaldi and continue along Strada Comunale di Altessano until you reach the stadium.

From Turin, take the ring-road then the A55 motorway heading towards Milan-Aosta.
Take the exit for Stadio-Venaria, then follow the signs for Torino-Druento.
Turn right onto Corso Alessandria, then left onto Via Druento. Continue as far as the junction with Strada Comunale di Altessano.

Coming from the ringroad of Turin, you can reach the stadium by getting the following exits: Venaria and Corso Regina Margherita.

For those who have a season ticket/regular ticket for the WEST – EAST – SOUTH Stands, we suggest to get the exit ‘Corso Regina Margherita’.

For those who have a season ticket/regular ticket for the NORTH and VISITORS’ Stands, we suggest to get the exit ‘Venaria’

By public transport
Juventus’ new stadium is easily reached by train from every part of the country.
When you arrive in Turin, take the underground from Porta Nuova or Porta Susa station to Bernini. From there, special shuttles go back and forth to the stadium.

From the stations of Porta Nuova and Porta Susa(18 Dicembre Underground station), take the underground towards Fermi and get out at Bernini.

On match days, Shuttle 9 leaves from there directly for the stadium.
Coming back, the last departure is 45 minutes after the end of the match.

You can reach the stadium by bus every day, travelling on numbers 62, 72, 72 and 75.

To work out your route more precisely, click here.

If you don’t have a public transport season ticket, you can buy a simple city ticket. It’s valid for one underground journey, plus all buses and trams, for 90 minutes from the time of validation (stamp it on the first vehicle you board).