≡ Menu

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Deutsche Bank Park - Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

We have tickets to every Eintracht Frankfurt game this season, home and away in the Bundesliga and Champions League.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Can I buy Eintracht Frankfurt tickets from you?

Eintracht Frankfurt tickets are available to purchase via our Eintracht Frankfurt tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Where does Eintracht Frankfurt play?

The club’s home ground is the 51,500-seat Deutsche Bank Park.

Eintracht Frankfurt Champions League Tickets

4 Oct – 20.00 Eintracht Frankfurt – Tottenham HotspurBuy Champions League Tickets
12 Oct – 20.00 Tottenham Hotspur – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Champions League Tickets
26 Oct – 20.00 Eintracht Frankfurt – MarseilleBuy Champions League Tickets
1 Nov – 20.00 Sporting Lisbon – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Champions League Tickets

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Oct 1, 2022 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – FC Union Berlin – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 9:30 AM VFL Bochum – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 9:30 AM Borussia Mönchengladbach – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – Borussia DortmundBuy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Nov 5, 2022 10:30 AM FC Augsburg – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 2:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt – 1899 Hoffenheim – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05 – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Jan 21, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – FC Schalke 04Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 2:30 PM SC Freiburg – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 9:30 AM Bayern Munich – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Feb 4, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – Hertha BSCBuy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 9:30 AM 1.FC Köln – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – Werder BremenBuy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Mar 4, 2023 9:30 AM VFL Wolfsburg – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – VfB StuttgartBuy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 10:30 AM FC Union Berlin – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday Apr 1, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – VFL Bochum – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Apr 15, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – Borussia Mönchengladbach – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday Apr 29, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – FC Augsburg – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Saturday May 6, 2023 9:30 AM 1899 Hoffenheim – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday May 13, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – FSV Mainz 05 – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday May 20, 2023 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04 – Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets
Saturday May 27, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – SC Freiburg – Buy Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Directions to the Deutsche Bank Park

Address
Deutsche Bank Park
Mörfelder Landstrasse 362
60528 Frankfurt

The car park on Sandhofstraße is also close to the Deutsche Bank Park. You can reach it by taking the Niederrad exit off the A5 and following Kennedyallee away from the city centre. Please use the RMV-Kombi-Ticket to take tram lines 20 and 21 from the Heinrich-Hoffmann-Straße/Blutspendendienst stop to the stadium.

Disabled access