≡ Menu

VfB Stuttgart Tickets

Stuttgart Tickets Mercedes Benz Arena

We have tickets to every VfB Stuttgart game this season, both home and away.

VfB Stuttgart is a German sports club based in Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg. Stuttgart has won the national championship five times, most recently in 2006–07, the DFB-Pokal three times and the UEFA Intertoto Cup a record three times.

A membership-based club with over 72,000 members, VfB is the largest sports club in Baden-Württemberg and the eighth-largest football club in Germany.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying VfB Stuttgart Tickets

Can I buy VfB Stuttgart tickets from you?

VfB Stuttgart tickets are available to purchase via our VfB Stuttgart tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Where does EVfB Stuttgart play?

The club’s home ground is the 60,000-seat Mercedes-Benz Arena.

Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Oct 1, 2022 9:30 AM VFL Wolfsburg – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – FC Union Berlin – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – VFL Bochum – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – FC Augsburg – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Nov 5, 2022 10:30 AM Borussia Mönchengladbach – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 2:30 PM VfB Stuttgart – Hertha BSCBuy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Jan 21, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – FSV Mainz 05 – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 2:30 PM 1899 Hoffenheim – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Feb 4, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – Werder BremenBuy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 9:30 AM SC Freiburg – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – 1.FC Köln – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04 – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Mar 4, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – Bayern München – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 10:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – VFL Wolfsburg – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday Apr 1, 2023 9:30 AM FC Union Berlin – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 9:30 AM VFL Bochum – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Apr 15, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – Borussia DortmundBuy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 9:30 AM FC Augsburg – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday Apr 29, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – Borussia Mönchengladbach – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Saturday May 6, 2023 9:30 AM Hertha BSC – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday May 13, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday May 20, 2023 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05 – VfB Stuttgart – Buy Stuttgart Tickets
Saturday May 27, 2023 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart – 1899 Hoffenheim – Buy Stuttgart Tickets

Direction to Mercedes-Benz Arena
The Mercedes-Benz Arena is located in the north-east of Stuttgart on the east bank of the river Neckar, about 4.5 kilometres from Stuttgart’s city centre and main rail station.

If arriving by car from the motorways around Stuttgart, signs with a stadium symbol will guide you, via the B10 and B14, to the stadium.

If using public transport, take overground metro (S-Bahn) line S1 from the main rail station (Hbf). Take the train in the direction of Kirchheim and get off at stop Neckarpark. From there it is a 5-minute walk to the stadium.

On matchdays, Stadtbahn line U11 can also bring you from the main rail station to the stadium (NeckarPark).

It is furthermore a doable 30-minute walk to the stadium from Bad Cannstatt station, which is served by several S-Bahn and other train lines.

Directions by Car
If driving we highly recommend that you start by purchasing your parking in advance to guarantee your spot, receive the lowest price, and reduce hassles on the way to the stadium.

From I-20 East or West to 75/85 North: Exit at International Boulevard (248C) and follow signs.

From 75/85 South: Exit Williams Street (249C) and follow signs to the stadium.

From 75/85 North: Exit International Boulevard (248C) and follow signs.