≡ Menu

Real Betis Tickets

Real Betis Tickets

We have tickets to every Real Betis game the season, in La Liga, the Europa League and the Coppa del Rey as well as the Sevilla Derby. This year the first match will be played at Real Betis’ Benito Villamarin on matchday 13, the weekend of Nov. 6, while the second at Sevilla’s Sanchez Pizjuan comes late, on matchday 35.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Real Betis Tickets

Can I buy Real Betis tickets from you?

Real Betis tickets are available to purchase via our Real Betis tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Where does Real Betis play?

The club’s home ground is the 60,721-seat Estadio Benito Villamarín Stadium, it is located in the south of the city of Seville, about 3 kilometres from the historic city centre.

Real Betis Europa League Tickets

6 Oct – 20.00 Roma – Real Betis – Buy Europa League Tickets
13 Oct – 17.45 Real Betis – Roma – Buy Europa League Tickets
27 Oct – 17.45 Ludogorets – Real Betis – Buy Europa League Tickets
3 Nov – 20.00 Real Betis – HJK Helsinki – Buy Europa League Tickets

Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Oct 2, 2022 Celta de Vigo – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Oct 9, 2022 Real Valladolid – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Oct 16, 2022 Real Betis – UD Almeria – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 Cádiz – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 Real Betis – Atlético Madrid – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 Real Sociedad – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Nov 6, 2022 Real Betis – Sevilla FC – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 Valencia – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Saturday Dec 31, 2022 Real Betis – Athletic de BilbaoBuy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Jan 8, 2023 Rayo Vallecano – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 Real Betis – FC BarcelonaBuy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 Espanyol – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 Getafe – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Feb 5, 2023 Real Betis – Celta de Vigo – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 UD Almeria – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 Real Betis – Real Valladolid – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 Elche CF – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Mar 5, 2023 Real Betis – Real MadridBuy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 Villarreal – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 Real Betis – Real Mallorca – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Apr 2, 2023 Atlético Madrid – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 Real Betis – Cádiz – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 Real Betis – Espanyol – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 CA Osasuna – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Wednesday Apr 26, 2023 Real Betis – Real Sociedad – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday Apr 30, 2023 FC Barcelona – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Wednesday May 3, 2023 Athletic de Bilbao – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday May 14, 2023 Real Betis – Rayo Vallecano – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday May 21, 2023 Sevilla FC – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Wednesday May 24, 2023 Real Betis – Getafe – Buy Real Betis Tickets
Sunday May 28, 2023 Girona FC – Real Betis – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Sunday Jun 4, 2023 Real Betis – Valencia – Buy Real Betis Tickets

Directions to the Estadio Benito Villamarín Stadium

Estadio Benito Villamarin is located in the south of the city of Seville, about 3 kilometres from the historic city centre.

The stadium lies on the Avenida la Palmera, a large avenue which connects the stadium in one straight line with the centre. Around the city centre, the avenue – though with a different name – runs along the bank of the river Guadalquivir.

The stadium can be reached with bus 1, 2, 6, 34 and 37.

From the southern edge of the city centre (Prado de San Sebastián), catch bus 1 (to Glorieta Plus Ultra), 34 (to Los Bermejales), or 37 (to Bellvista).

From the bus station in the west of the centre, take bus 6 to Glorieta Heliopolis. The bus runs (partly) over the west bank of the river.

From the northern edge of the centre and eastern parts of the city you can catch bus 2 to Glorieta Heliopolis.

There is no direct bus connection from Seville’s central rail station to the stadium, but bus 1 passes about 500 metres west of the station and bus 2 about 1 kilometres north-east of the station.

All buses have very frequent service. Bus 1, 2, and 6 have their last stop near the stadium.

Address: Avda. de la Palmera s/n, 41012 Sevilla