Ligue 1, Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain will look to win another Ligue One title this year, but for PSG being Champions of France is not the ultimate goal. That is to win the Champions League and be called the Champions of Europe. Will that happen for PSG this season? We have Paris Saint-Germain tickets for all the big games as PSG look for glory domestically and in Europe.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Paris Saint-Germain Tickets

Where to buy Paris Saint Germain football tickets? Paris St Germain Official Website. Book at psg.fr. All tickets for PSG home games are sold for the ‘local’ section of the stadium (i.e. where all the tourists will be gathered). If you don’t want to sit with the tourists, you can select from the tickets below.

Are PSG games safe? The PSG Stadium is modern, safe and home to 54,000 people. In addition to the Paris Saint Germain games the stadium is also the venue for rugby matches and music concerts. Getting PSG tickets is not an easy task, but luckily it is possible to get good tickets before arriving in the city or even once in Paris.

How far is PSG Stadium from Paris? The stadium is around 4 km West of the Eiffel Tower and lies on the Paris ring road called the Périphérique.

Where do away fans sit at PSG? Away fans are housed within the north-west corner of the stadium between Tribune Auteuil and She Presidential Stand.

How do I get from PSG stadium to Paris? Porte de Saint-Cloud is the best station on this Metro line for the stadium as it’s about a 5 minute walk away. Alternatively line 10 runs through the South bank of Paris and Porte d’Auteuil is more like a 10 minute walk from the ground.

PSG Champions League Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain Tickets

Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM Lens – Paris Saint-Germain

Sunday Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Olympique Marseille
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – FC Metz
Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM OGC Nice – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM Stade de Reims – Paris Saint-Germain

Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Angers SCO
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM Nîmes Olympique – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Dijon FCO

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM FC Nantes – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Stade Rennais
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM AS Monaco – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Girondins Bordeaux

Sunday Dec 6, 2020 9:00 AM Montpellier – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Olympique Lyonnais
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Lorient
Sunday Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM Lille – Paris Saint-Germain
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 1:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – RC Strasbourg

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 1:00 PM Saint-Etienne – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Stade Brestois 29
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 1:00 PM Angers SCO – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Montpellier
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM Lorient – Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 1:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Nîmes Olympique
Sunday Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM Olympique Marseille – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – OGC Nice
Sunday Feb 21, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – AS Monaco
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 9:00 AM Dijon FCO – Paris Saint-Germain

Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:00 AM Girondins Bordeaux – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – FC Nantes
Sunday Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM Olympique Lyonnais – Paris Saint-Germain

Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Lille
Sunday Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM RC Strasbourg – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Saint-Etienne
Sunday Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM FC Metz – Paris Saint-Germain

Sunday May 2, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Lens
Sunday May 9, 2021 9:00 AM Stade Rennais – Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain – Stade de Reims
Sunday May 23, 2021 9:00 AM Stade Brestois 29 – Paris Saint-Germain

Directions To Parc des Princes

Address: 24 Rue du Commandant Guilbaud, 75781 Paris Cedex 16
By Car

Parc de Princes is built on top of the Parisian ring road Périphérique. It lies approximately 4 kilometres south-west of the Eiffel Tower, and less than 1 kilometre south of the Bois de Boulogne and the Roland Garros tennis complex.

If coming from the southern section of the Périphérique, take exit D910/Boulogne (in the tunnel). Turn left at the end of the ramp (you will already see the stadium) onto the Avenue de la Porte de Saint-Cloud and then the first right onto the Rue du Commandant Guilbaud.

If coming from the north, take the exit toward Boulogne/Avenue de la Porte de Saint-Cloud, and then turn right on top of the ramp following the same directions as above.

Metro
Metro stop Porte de Saint-Cloud on line 9 lies a 5-minute walk away from the stadium. Line 9 passes right through the Parisian city centre (on the north bank of the river Seine), and connects with multiple other lines.

Alternatively, one can take line 10 and get off at stop Porte d’Auteuil, which is a slightly longer walk. Line 10 connects the stadium with various stops on Paris’ south bank, if that is where you are coming from.

Buses
Porte de Saint-Cloud station is also served by buses 22, 62 and 72, whereas Porte d’Auteuil is served by buses 32 and 52. All buses run through the city centre on different routes.

One thought on “Paris Saint-Germain Tickets

  1. Pingback: Juventus Impose Salary Cap - Soccer News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.