≡ Menu

Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain will look to win a seventh straight Ligue One title this year and the with the addition of veteran goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon it is difficult to envision a scenario where they do not win the title. But for PSG being Champions of France is not the ultimate goal. That is to win the Champions League and be called the Champions of Europe. Will that happen for PSG this summer?

PSG Ligue 1 Fixtures
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – SM Caen – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 EA Guingamp – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Angers SCO – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Sep 1, 2018 Nîmes Olympique – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Saint-Etienne – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 Stade Rennes – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Stade de Reims – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 OGC Nice – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Olympique Lyon – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Amiens – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM Olympique Marseille – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Nov 3, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Lille – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM AS Monaco – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Toulouse – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Dec 1, 2018 Girondins Bordeaux – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 RC Strasbourg – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – Montpellier – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 Dijon FCO – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 Paris Saint-Germain – FC Nantes – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 Amiens – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – EA Guingamp – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – Stade Rennes – Buy PSG Tickets

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 3:00 PM Olympique Lyon – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – Girondins Bordeaux – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 Saint-Etienne – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – Nîmes Olympique – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Mar 2, 2019 SM Caen – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 FC Nantes – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – Olympique Marseille – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 Toulouse – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday Apr 6, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – RC Strasbourg – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 Lille – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 3:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain – AS Monaco – Buy PSG Tickets
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Montpellier – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets

Saturday May 4, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – OGC Nice – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday May 11, 2019 Angers SCO – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday May 18, 2019 Paris Saint-Germain – Dijon FCO – Buy PSG Tickets
Saturday May 25, 2019 Stade de Reims – Paris Saint-Germain – Buy PSG Tickets

Directions To Parc des Princes

Address: 24 Rue du Commandant Guilbaud, 75781 Paris Cedex 16
By Car

Parc de Princes is built on top of the Parisian ring road Périphérique. It lies approximately 4 kilometres south-west of the Eiffel Tower, and less than 1 kilometre south of the Bois de Boulogne and the Roland Garros tennis complex.

If coming from the southern section of the Périphérique, take exit D910/Boulogne (in the tunnel). Turn left at the end of the ramp (you will already see the stadium) onto the Avenue de la Porte de Saint-Cloud and then the first right onto the Rue du Commandant Guilbaud.

If coming from the north, take the exit toward Boulogne/Avenue de la Porte de Saint-Cloud, and then turn right on top of the ramp following the same directions as above.

Metro
Metro stop Porte de Saint-Cloud on line 9 lies a 5-minute walk away from the stadium. Line 9 passes right through the Parisian city centre (on the north bank of the river Seine), and connects with multiple other lines.

Alternatively, one can take line 10 and get off at stop Porte d’Auteuil, which is a slightly longer walk. Line 10 connects the stadium with various stops on Paris’ south bank, if that is where you are coming from.

Buses
Porte de Saint-Cloud station is also served by buses 22, 62 and 72, whereas Porte d’Auteuil is served by buses 32 and 52. All buses run through the city centre on different routes.