≡ Menu

Lazio 2018-19 Fixtures

After the 2018/19 Serie A fixtures were revealed, manager Simone Inzaghi spoke about the outcome, as his side will face in the first round and in the second round.

“We couldn’t have gotten a more complicated start, we will face the two best teams from last season.

We have tickets to Lazio’s games in Serie A as well as in Europe. Going to a Lazio match at the world famous Stadio Olimpico is an incredible experience.

If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Rome. Click here for a seating chart of the Stadio Olimpico.

Lazio 2018-19 Fixtures
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Napoli  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Juventus – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Sep 2, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Frosinone  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 Empoli FC – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 S.S. Lazio – FC Genoa  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Fiorentina  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 Parma – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Inter  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Nov 4, 2018 S.S. Lazio – SPAL Ferrara  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 US Sassuolo – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 S.S. Lazio – AC Milan  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 Chievo – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Sampdoria  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Cagliari  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 Bologna – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Torino  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 Napoli – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Juventus  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 Frosinone – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Empoli FC  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 FC – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Udinese  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday Mar 3, 2019 S.S. Lazio – AS Roma  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Parma  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 Inter – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 SPAL Ferrara – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 S.S. Lazio – US Sassuolo  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Chievo  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Sunday May 5, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Atalanta  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday May 12, 2019 Cagliari – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday May 19, 2019 S.S. Lazio – Bologna  – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday May 26, 2019 Torino – S.S. Lazio  – Buy Lazio Tickets

Directions To The Stadio Olimpico
BY CAR

  • Coming from Milan, Florence, Bologna (Autostrada A1): exit on GRA Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Pescara, L’Aquila (A24): exit on GRA direction of the motorway Rome-Florence (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Naples (A2): Take the GRA direction Florence-Rome motorway (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Fiumicino Airport – Leonardo da Vinci “- (motorway Fiumicino): Take the GRA Cassia-Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).

BY TRAIN/BY BUS

  • Arriving at the Termini Station (6 km distance from the Stadium): take the Metro A line, direction Battistini, and get off at Ottaviano stop, then take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina. Or take the Metro A line direction Ottaviano and get off at Flaminio stop, then take the tram No. 2 and get off at the terminus in Piazza Mancini.
  • Arriving at the Tiburtina station: take the Metro B line, direction Laurentina, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.
  • Arriving at the Station Ostiense: take Metro B (Piramide) Rebibbia, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.

BY PLANE

  • Arriving at the Airport Leonardo da Vinci – Fiumicino (40 km distance): Take the train to Termini, Ostiense, Tiburtina and then follow the directions above. By car, take the motorway toward Fiumicino and follow the directions above (distance 40 km).