≡ Menu

Udinese 2018-19 Fixtures

Udinese is an Italian football club based in Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, and currently plays in the Serie A. Founded in 1896, is the second oldest club in , after .

The traditional team home kit is black and white striped shirt, black shorts, and white socks. The club plays in the Stadio Friuli, which has a capacity of 41,652 (although it is currently limited to 30,900).

We have tickets to all of Udinese’s games this season, both in Serie A and the . Going to a Udinese match is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Udine.

Click here for a seating chart of the Stadio Friuli.

Udinese 2018-19 Serie A Fixtures
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 Parma – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Udinese – Sampdoria – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Sep 2, 2018 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 Udinese – Torino – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 Chievo – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 Udinese – S.S. Lazio – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 Bologna – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 Udinese – Juventus – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 Udinese – Napoli – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 FC Genoa – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Nov 4, 2018 Udinese – AC Milan – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 Empoli FC – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 Udinese – AS Roma – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 US Sassuolo – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 Udinese – Atalanta – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 Inter – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 Udinese – Frosinone – Buy Udinese Tickets
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 SPAL Ferrara – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 Udinese – Cagliari – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 Udinese – Parma – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 Udinese – Fiorentina – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Torino – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 Udinese – Chievo – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 S.S. – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday Mar 3, 2019 Udinese – Bologna – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 Udinese – FC Genoa – Buy Udinese Tickets

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 Udinese – Empoli FC – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Udinese – US Sassuolo – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Sunday May 5, 2019 Udinese – Inter – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday May 12, 2019 Frosinone – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday May 19, 2019 Udinese – SPAL Ferrara – Buy Udinese Tickets
Sunday May 26, 2019 Cagliari – Udinese – Buy Udinese Tickets

Directions To Stadio Friuli
Stadio Friuli is actually in Rizzi, which is a suburb-like town northwest of Udine. The stadium itself is about 4km from Udine’s city center, so it’s not easily walkable.

The easiest way to get to the stadium from Udine is to catch the #2 bus from the train station (just south of the city center), which will get you right to the stadium.

Driving Directions to Stadio Friuli:
From Piazza Primo Maggio in the city center, head north on Viale della Vittoria, through the Parco della Rimembranza and Piazzale Osoppo. Turn left onto Viale San Daniele, and then at the roundabout take the 1st exit onto Piazzale Diacono Paolo.

Continue on this road when it becomes Via Martignacco. At the Y, take the right fork onto Via del Cotonificio, then turn left onto Viale Cadore and right again to get back onto Via Martignacco (the detour is to avoid one-way streets). This road is also called SS464. Continue on this road for a little over a kilometer, and then turn right onto Via Monza.

When that road ends, turn left onto Via Lodi, which curves to the left and becomes Viale dello Sport. This road then curves again to the left and becomes Viale Agostino ed Angelo Candolini. You’ll soon see parking lots for the stadium on your right, and then the stadium itself.