Serie A, Tickets

Udinese 2020-2021 Fixtures

We have Udinese tickets to all of the big games this season, both in Serie A and in Europe. Going to a Udinese match is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Udine.

Udinese is an Italian football club based in Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, and currently plays in the Serie A. Founded in 1896, Udinese is the second oldest club in Italy, after Genoa.

The traditional team home kit is black and white striped shirt, black shorts, and white socks. The club plays in the Stadio Friuli, which has a capacity of 41,652 (although it is currently limited to 30,900).

Click here for a seating chart of the Stadio Friuli.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Udinese Tickets

Can I buy Udinese tickets from you? Udinese tickets are available for purchase via our Udinese tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Udinese Ticket

Sunday Sep 20, 2020 Udinese – Spezia
Sunday Sep 27, 2020 Hellas Verona FC – Udinese

Sunday Oct 4, 2020 Udinese – AS Roma
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 Udinese – Parma
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Fiorentina – Udinese

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 Udinese – AC Milan
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 S.S. Lazio – Udinese

Sunday Dec 6, 2020 Udinese – Atalanta
Sunday Dec 13, 2020 Torino – Udinese
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 Udinese – FC Crotone
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 Udinese – Benevento

Sunday Jan 3, 2021 Juventus – Udinese
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 Bologna – Udinese
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 Udinese – Napoli
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 Sampdoria – Udinese
Sunday Jan 24, 2021 Udinese – Inter
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 Spezia – Udinese

Sunday Feb 7, 2021 Udinese – Hellas Verona FC
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 AS Roma – Udinese
Sunday Feb 21, 2021 Parma – Udinese
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 Udinese – Fiorentina

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 AC Milan – Udinese
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 Udinese – US Sassuolo
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 1 FC Genoa – Udinese
Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Udinese – S.S. Lazio

Saturday Apr 3, 2021 Atalanta – Udinese
Sunday Apr 11, 2021 Udinese – Torino
Sunday Apr 18, 2021 FC Crotone – Udinese
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 Udinese – Cagliari
Sunday Apr 25, 2021 Benevento – Udinese

Sunday May 2, 2021 Udinese – Juventus
Sunday May 9, 2021 Udinese – Bologna
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Napoli – Udinese
Sunday May 16, 2021 Udinese – Sampdoria
Sunday May 23, 2021 Inter – Udinese

Directions To Stadio Friuli
Stadio Friuli is actually in Rizzi, which is a suburb-like town northwest of Udine. The stadium itself is about 4km from Udine’s city center, so it’s not easily walkable.

The easiest way to get to the stadium from Udine is to catch the #2 bus from the train station (just south of the city center), which will get you right to the stadium.

Driving Directions to Stadio Friuli:
From Piazza Primo Maggio in the city center, head north on Viale della Vittoria, through the Parco della Rimembranza and Piazzale Osoppo. Turn left onto Viale San Daniele, and then at the roundabout take the 1st exit onto Piazzale Diacono Paolo.

Continue on this road when it becomes Via Martignacco. At the Y, take the right fork onto Via del Cotonificio, then turn left onto Viale Cadore and right again to get back onto Via Martignacco (the detour is to avoid one-way streets). This road is also called SS464. Continue on this road for a little over a kilometer, and then turn right onto Via Monza.

When that road ends, turn left onto Via Lodi, which curves to the left and becomes Viale dello Sport. This road then curves again to the left and becomes Viale Agostino ed Angelo Candolini. You’ll soon see parking lots for the stadium on your right, and then the stadium itself.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.