≡ Menu

RB Leipzig Tickets

rb-leipzig-fans

German side RB Leipzig just might be the most disliked side not only in the Bundesliga, but across Europe also.

The club was founded in 2009 when the company Red Bull purchased fifth-tier side SSV Markranstädt. Within seven years they were playing in the top flight in Germany.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying RB Leipzig Tickets

Can I buy RB Leipzig tickets from you?

RB Leipzig tickets are available for purchase via our RB Leipzig tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Do RB Leipzig games sell out?

Tickets for RB Leipzig home games can be pretty hard to come by, with high demand causing most games to sell out long in advance. However, through our RB Leipzig ticket partner we are able to provide tickets to every big Bundesliga match this season as well as all the Champions League group and knockout stage matches.

RB Leipzig Champions League Tickets

RB Leipzig vs. Manchester CityBuy Champions League Tickets
Manchester City v RB Leipzig – Buy Champions League Tickets

RB Leipzig Bundesliga Tickets

Saturday Nov 12, 2022 9:30 AM Werder Bremen – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets

Saturday Jan 21, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – Bayern MunichBuy RB Leipzig Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 2:30 PM FC Schalke 04 – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – VfB StuttgartBuy RB Leipzig Tickets

Saturday Feb 4, 2023 9:30 AM 1.FC Köln – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – FC Union Berlin – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 9:30 AM VFL Wolfsburg – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – Eintracht FrankfurtBuy RB Leipzig Tickets

Saturday Mar 4, 2023 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – Borussia MonchengladbachBuy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 10:30 AM VFL Bochum – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets

Saturday Apr 1, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – FSV Mainz 05 – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 9:30 AM Hertha BSC – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Apr 15, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – FC Augsburg – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday Apr 29, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – 1899 Hoffenheim – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets

Saturday May 6, 2023 9:30 AM SC Freiburg – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday May 13, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – Werder Bremen – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday May 20, 2023 9:30 AM Bayern München – RB Leipzig – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets
Saturday May 27, 2023 9:30 AM RB Leipzig – FC Schalke 04 – Buy RB Leipzig Tickets

Getting to Red Bull Arena

Transport
By car: The Red Bull Arena is just northwest of Leipzig’s city centre and can be reached by taking the Leipzig-West exit from the A9 motorway and heading towards the B181 motorway.
Parking: Parking is very limited around the stadium and it is recommended that motorists take advantage of park&ride spaces available at some of the city’s main attractions.
By train: The nearest light rail station to the stadium is Sportforum, which is served by tram lines 3, 7, 8, and 15. Visitors arriving at Leipzig Hauptbahnhof (central station) can take advantage of the shuttle service provided by the club.

Red Bull Arena Tours

Guided tours of the Red Bull Arena last around 60 minutes and provide a look deep inside the world of RB Leipzig. Fans get to see the press rooms, visit the dressing room, walk down the tunnel onto the pitch, and also go up to the highest point in the stadium for a panoramic view over the rooftops of Leipzig.