AC Milan, Europe, Tickets

AC Milan 2020-2021 Fixtures

We have AC Milan tickets to all the big games this season both home and away in Serie A and in the Europa League. Going to an AC Milan match at the world famous San Siro is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Milan. Click here for a seating chart of the San Siro.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying AC Milan Tickets

Can I buy AC Milan tickets from you? AC Milan tickets are available for purchase via our AC Milan tickets partner Sports Events 365.

Where should I sit in San Siro? There is the Green Stand, also known as the Curva Nord, the Arancio Stand that’s in the East, the Blu Stand that’s also called the Curva Sud, and the Rosso Stand that’s located in the West.

How do I get to San Siro? It takes a little under 20 minutes to get from Piazza Duomo to the stadium. Alternatively, the stadium can be reached with tram 16. Take the tram in the centre of Milan (west of Piazza Duomo) to San Siro Stadio, the last stop on the line. The journey takes about half an hour.

For the Milan Derby: Where should I sit? Look for a seat on the sideline and not behind the goals. The AC Milan ultras are in the blu section behind the goal. Inter would be opposite, verde section.

AC Milan Tickets

Sunday Sep 27, 2020 FC Crotone – AC Milan

Sunday Oct 4, 2020 AC Milan – Spezia
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 Inter – AC Milan
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 AC Milan – AS Roma

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 Udinese – AC Milan
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 AC Milan – Hellas Verona FC
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 AC Milan – Fiorentina

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 FC Genoa – AC Milan
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 AC Milan – S.S. Lazio

Sunday Jan 3, 2021 Benevento – AC Milan
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 AC Milan – Juventus
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 AC Milan – Torino
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 Cagliari – AC Milan
Sunday Jan 24, 2021 AC Milan – Atalanta
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 Bologna – AC Milan

Sunday Feb 7, 2021 AC Milan – FC Crotone
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 Spezia – AC Milan
Sunday Feb 21, 2021 AC Milan – Inter
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 AS Roma – AC Milan

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 AC Milan – Udinese
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 Hellas Verona FC – AC Milan
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 AC Milan – Napoli
Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Fiorentina – AC Milan

Saturday Apr 3, 2021 AC Milan – Sampdoria
Sunday Apr 11, 2021 Parma – AC Milan
Sunday Apr 18, 2021 AC Milan – FC Genoa
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 AC Milan – US Sassuolo
Sunday Apr 25, 2021 S.S. Lazio – AC Milan

Sunday May 2, 2021 AC Milan – Benevento
Sunday May 9, 2021 Juventus – AC Milan
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Torino – AC Milan
Sunday May 16, 2021 AC Milan – Cagliari
Sunday May 23, 2021 Atalanta – AC Milan

Directions To The San Siro
The San Siro stadium is about 6 km away from the centre of Milan and is easily reachable in various ways.

WITH PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Subway: linea MM1 (rossa) fermata LOTTO, poi si prosegue a piedi lungo viale Caprilli fino allo Stadio. In occasione delle partite di calcio esiste un servizio di navette dalle fermate della linea MM1 di LOTTO e di LAMPUGNANO (parcheggio di interscambio).
Bus: line 49 from Piazza Tirana (station FS San Cristoforo) to the Lotto square, Piazza Axum stop;
Autobus: line 78 from Via Govone to Via Lorenteggio, Via Tesio stop.
Tram: line 16 from Piazza Fontana (Duomo) to San Siro, stop at the Via Dessiè terminal.
Usually, on the days of the Milan games, a shuttle service is prepared from Piazzale Lotto (MM1 stop – red) starting from two hours before the kick-off.

BY CAR
From A1 (Autostrada del Sole): after the Melegnano barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Malpensa and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A4 (Milano-Torino): at the Milano Nord barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Linate and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A4 (Milano-Venezia): at the Milano Nord barrier continue towards Milan and take the Milano Certosa exit. Then follow the indications towards San Siro.
From A7 (Milano-Genova): at the Milano barrier Sud take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Malpensa and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A8 (Milano-Laghi): at the Milano Nord barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Linate and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.

BY TRAIN
From the Milano Central Station: Milano Porta Garibaldi, Milano Lambrate: take Line 2 of the subway (Green Line) towards Abbiategrasso, go down at the Cadorna FN stop. From here take Line 1 (Red Line) towards Rho Fiera and go down at the Lotto stop.

From the Porta Genova Station: take Line 2 of the subway (Green Line) towards Cologno/Gessate, at Cardorna FN take Line 2 (Red Line) towards Rho Fiera at the Lotto stop.

From the Cardorna station: take Line 1 (Red Line) towards Rho-Fiera and go down at the Lotto stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.