≡ Menu

AC Milan Tickets

ac_milan_trophiesIts a time of rebuilding at the San Siro as AC Milan try to get back to the glory days when they dominated both Italy and Europe. After a disappointing 2016 season, can Milan get back into a European place this season?

Next season’s fixtures have been drawn: for the Rossoneri the season kicks off at San Siro against Torino

Going to an AC Milan match at the world famous San Siro is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Milan. Click here for a seating chart of the San Siro.

AC Milan Serie A Fixtures
Monday 21st August: Crotone v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 27th August: AC Milan v Cagliari – Buy AC Milan Tickets

September 2017
Sunday 10th September: Lazio v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 17th September: AC Milan v Udinese – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Wednesday 20th September: AC Milan v Spal – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 24th September: Sampdoria v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets

October 2017
Sunday 1st October: AC Milan v Roma – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 15th October: Inter Milan v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 22nd October: AC Milan v Genoa – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Wednesday 25th October: Chievo v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 29th October: AC Milan v Juventus – Buy AC Milan Tickets

November 2017
Sunday 5th November: Sassuolo v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 19th November: Napoli v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 26th November: AC Milan v Torino – Buy AC Milan Tickets

December 2017
Sunday 3rd December: Benevento v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 10th December: AC Milan v Bologna – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 17th December: Verona v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Saturday 23rd December: AC Milan v Atalanta – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Saturday 30th December: Fiorentina v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets

January 2018
Saturday 6th January: AC Milan v Crotone – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 21st January: Cagliari v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 28th January: AC Milan v Lazio – Buy AC Milan Tickets

February 2018
Sunday 4th February: Udinese v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 11th February: Spal v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 18th February: AC Milan v Sampdoria – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 25th February: Roma v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets

March 2018
Sunday 4th March: AC Milan v Inter Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 11th March: Genoa v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 18th March: AC Milan v Chievo – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Saturday 31st March: Juventus v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets

April 2018
Sunday 8th April: AC Milan v Sassuolo – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 15th April: AC Milan v Napoli – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Wednesday 18th April: Torino v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 22nd April: AC Milan v Benevento – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 29th April: Bologna v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets

May 2018
Sunday 6th May: AC Milan v Verona – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 13th May: Atalanta v AC Milan – Buy AC Milan Tickets
Sunday 20th May: AC Milan v Fiorentina – Buy AC Milan Tickets

&nbs

Directions To The San Siro

The San Siro stadium is about 6 km away from the centre of Milan and is easily reachable in various ways.

WITH PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Subway: linea MM1 (rossa) fermata LOTTO, poi si prosegue a piedi lungo viale Caprilli fino allo Stadio. In occasione delle partite di calcio esiste un servizio di navette dalle fermate della linea MM1 di LOTTO e di LAMPUGNANO (parcheggio di interscambio).
Bus: line 49 from Piazza Tirana (station FS San Cristoforo) to the Lotto square, Piazza Axum stop;
Autobus: line 78 from Via Govone to Via Lorenteggio, Via Tesio stop.
Tram: line 16 from Piazza Fontana (Duomo) to San Siro, stop at the Via Dessiè terminal.
Usually, on the days of the Milan games, a shuttle service is prepared from Piazzale Lotto (MM1 stop – red) starting from two hours before the kick-off.

BY CAR
From A1 (Autostrada del Sole): after the Melegnano barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Malpensa and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A4 (Milano-Torino): at the Milano Nord barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Linate and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A4 (Milano-Venezia): at the Milano Nord barrier continue towards Milan and take the Milano Certosa exit. Then follow the indications towards San Siro.
From A7 (Milano-Genova): at the Milano barrier Sud take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Malpensa and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.
From A8 (Milano-Laghi): at the Milano Nord barrier take the Tangenziale Ovest towards Linate and exit in Milan Via Novara. Then follow the indications for San Siro.

BY TRAIN
From the Milano Central Station: Milano Porta Garibaldi, Milano Lambrate: take Line 2 of the subway (Green Line) towards Abbiategrasso, go down at the Cadorna FN stop. From here take Line 1 (Red Line) towards Rho Fiera and go down at the Lotto stop.

From the Porta Genova Station: take Line 2 of the subway (Green Line) towards Cologno/Gessate, at Cardorna FN take Line 2 (Red Line) towards Rho Fiera at the Lotto stop.

From the Cardorna station: take Line 1 (Red Line) towards Rho-Fiera and go down at the Lotto stop.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment