≡ Menu

AS Roma 2016/17 Fixtures

Roma-fansWe have tickets to all of AS Roma’s games this season both home and away. If you are going to Rome to take in a game, check our the stadium seating chart as well as directions to the Stadio Olimpico

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE PLAY-OFF ROUND
FC Porto vs AS Roma – Buy Champions League Tickets
AS Roma v FC Porto – Buy Champions League Tickets

AS Roma 2016-17 Fixtures
AUG
Sun 21st August: Roma v UdineseBuy Roma Tickets
Sun 28th August: Cagliari v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

September
Sun 11th September: Roma v Sampdoria – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 18th September: Fiorentina v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Wed 21st September: Roma v Crotone – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 25th September: Torino v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

October
Sun 2nd October: Roma v Inter Milan – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 16th October: Napoli v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 23rd October: Roma v Palermo – Buy Roma Tickets
Wed 26th October: Sassuolo v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 30th October: Empoli v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

November
Sun 6th November: Roma v Bologna – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 20th November: Atalanta v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 27th November: A Roma v Pescara – Buy Roma Tickets

December
Sun 4th December: Lazio v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 11th December: Roma v AC Milan – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 18th December: Juventus v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Thu 22nd December: Roma v Chievo – Buy Roma Tickets

January
Sun 8th January: Genoa v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 15th January: Udinese v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 22nd January: Roma v Cagliari – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 29th January: Sampdoria v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

February
Sun 5th February: Roma v Fiorentina – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 12th February: Crotone v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 19th February: Roma v Torino – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 26th February: Inter Milan v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets

March
Sun 5th March: Roma v Napoli – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 12th March: Palermo v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 19th March: Roma v Sassuolo – Buy Roma Tickets

April
Sun 2nd April: Roma v Empoli – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 9th April: Bologna v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sat 15th April: Roma v Atalanta – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 23rd April: Pescara v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 30th April: Roma v Lazio – Buy Roma Tickets

May
Sun 7th May: AC Milan v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 14th May: Roma v Juventus – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 21st May: Chievo v Roma – Buy Roma Tickets
Sun 28th May: Roma v Genoa – Buy Roma Tickets

Directions To The Stadio Olimpico
BY CAR

  • Coming from Milan, Florence, Bologna (Autostrada A1): exit on GRA Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Pescara, L’Aquila (A24): exit on GRA direction of the motorway Rome-Florence (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Naples (A2): Take the GRA direction Florence-Rome motorway (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Fiumicino Airport – Leonardo da Vinci “- (motorway Fiumicino): Take the GRA Cassia-Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).

BY TRAIN/BY BUS

  • Arriving at the Termini Station (6 km distance from the Stadium): take the Metro A line, direction Battistini, and get off at Ottaviano stop, then take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina. Or take the Metro A line direction Ottaviano and get off at Flaminio stop, then take the tram No. 2 and get off at the terminus in Piazza Mancini.
  • Arriving at the Tiburtina station: take the Metro B line, direction Laurentina, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.
  • Arriving at the Station Ostiense: take Metro B (Piramide) Rebibbia, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.

BY PLANE

  • Arriving at the Airport Leonardo da Vinci – Fiumicino (40 km distance): Take the train to Termini, Ostiense, Tiburtina and then follow the directions above. By car, take the motorway toward Fiumicino and follow the directions above (distance 40 km).
{ 3 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment