≡ Menu

RCD Espanyol 2022 Fixtures

We have RCD Espanyol tickets to  La Liga games this year, both home and away. Going to an Espanyol match at the Estadi Cornella El Prat is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Barcelona including a seating chart of the Estadi Cornella El Prat.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Espanyol Tickets

Can I buy Espanyol tickets from you?

RCD Espanyol tickets are available to purchase via our Espanyol tickets partner Sports Events 365.

How much are RCD Espanyol tickets?

During the football season, supply and demand will affect RCD Espanyol ticket prices, as a result, the prices will dynamically change over time and can differ greatly between different matches and competitions. Usually, RCD Espanyol tickets on the ticket market will cost an average of €136 per ticket. Normally, when RCD Espanyol plays at the Auditori de Cornella, the cheapest ticket will usually cost about €55 on average.

Espanyol Tickets

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 CA Osasuna – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 Espanyol – Elche CF – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 Real Mallorca – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Nov 6, 2022 Atlético Madrid – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 Espanyol – VillarrealBuy Espanyol Tickets

Saturday Dec 31, 2022 FC Barcelona – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Jan 8, 2023 Espanyol – Girona FC – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 Getafe – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 Espanyol – Real BetisBuy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 UD Almeria – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Feb 5, 2023 Espanyol – CA Osasuna – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 Espanyol – Real SociedadBuy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 Elche CF – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 Espanyol – Real Mallorca – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Mar 5, 2023 Real Valladolid – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 Real Madrid – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 Espanyol – Celta de Vigo – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Apr 2, 2023 Girona FC – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 Espanyol – Athletic de BilbaoBuy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 Real Betis – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 Espanyol – Cádiz – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Wednesday Apr 26, 2023 Villarreal – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 30, 2023 Espanyol – Getafe – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Wednesday May 3, 2023 Sevilla FC – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 14, 2023 Espanyol – FC Barcelona – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 21, 2023 Rayo Vallecano – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Wednesday May 24, 2023 Espanyol – Atlético Madrid – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 28, 2023 Valencia – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Jun 4, 2023 Espanyol – UD Almeria – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Getting To The Estadi Cornella El Prat
Estadi Cornella El Prat is around 30- 45 minutes away from the city centre depending upon the traffic and although outside the centre of Barcelona, transport links are very good. However you decide to get there, whether it be metro, tram, bus or taxi, read on for the low down on getting to a match.

Nearest airport
The nearest airport is Barcelona el Prat and is situated around 8kms away from the stadium. It takes around 11 minutes to travel from door to door but this does depend upon the traffic, which can get quite busy. The airport itself has great transport links and low cost carriers such as Vueling and Spanair all base themselves here. On top of this, other low cost carriers such as Ryan Air also fly into here on a regular basis.

Transport from the airport to the Estadi Cornella El Prat is plentiful and cheap. For example a metro from the airport to the stadium will be around €2.50 one way, a bus is around the €2.00 mark and a taxi is around €12-15. The taxi is the most convenient way to travel but it’s also the most expensive. If you are not pushed for time, then the tram, bus or metro are by far the cheaper option.

Metro
Take the metro blue line 5 from the city centre to station Cornella centre. From here it is about a 10-15 minute walk from the metro stop to the stadium. You can get here from the city centre for a cost of under €2.50, one way

Train
The train line also travels close to the stadium and is a probably a quicker option. Take the Llobregat to Anoia line from the city centre (station Espanya) and get off at the station Cornella Riera. Again it’s around a 10 minute walk from the stop. The cost is about €2.70 one way

Bus
From the Plaza Catalunya in the city centre look out for bus numbers 67 or 68 which stop pretty much right outside the stadium itself. Just ask for the stadium when you board, or alternatively you can buy your ticket from the ticket machines located in the city centre. The cost of a bus is around €2.00 depending on where you leave from.

Taxi
A taxi from the city centre should cost around the €15.00 mark and should certainly be no more than €20.00 depending upon where you are coming from. In general the easily recognised yellow and black taxis are excellent here, but be warned that there are always the odd few who will try to squeeze as much money out of you as possible. For this reason it’s always best to agree a price before you step inside and know roughly what the journey should cost you. Click the link for some contact details of taxi companies in and around the city. Barcelona Taxi Guide

Walk
At 10.5 kms from the city centre it is really too far to walk. Transport links are great in and around Barcelona so why not take advantage of them.