≡ Menu

RCD Espanyol 2018-19 Fixtures

We have tickets to all of La Liga games this year, both home and away. Going to an Espanyol match at the Estadi Cornella El Prat is an incredible experience. If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in including a seating chart of the Estadi Cornella El Prat.

Espanyol 2018-2019 Schedule
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 Celta de Vigo – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Espanyol – Valencia – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Sep 2, 2018 Deportivo Alavés – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 Espanyol – Levante – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 Espanyol – SD Eibar – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 Rayo Vallecano – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 Espanyol – Villarreal – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 CD Huesca – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 Real Valladolid – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Nov 4, 2018 Espanyol – Athletic de Bilbao – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 FC – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 Espanyol – Girona FC – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 Getafe – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 Espanyol – FC Barcelona – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 Espanyol – Real Betis – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 Atlético Madrid – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Espanyol – CD Leganés – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 SD Eibar – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 Espanyol – Real Madrid – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Espanyol – Rayo Vallecano – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 Espanyol – CD Huesca – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday Mar 3, 2019 Espanyol – Real Valladolid – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 Espanyol – Sevilla FC – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 FC Barcelona – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 Espanyol – Getafe – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 Girona FC – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Espanyol – Deportivo Alavés – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 Levante – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Espanyol – Celta de Vigo – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Sunday May 5, 2019 Real Betis – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 12, 2019 Espanyol – Atlético Madrid – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 19, 2019 CD Leganés – Espanyol – Buy Espanyol Tickets
Sunday May 26, 2019 Espanyol – Real Sociedad – Buy Espanyol Tickets

Getting To The Estadi Cornella El Prat
Estadi Cornella El Prat is around 30- 45 minutes away from the city centre depending upon the traffic and although outside the centre of Barcelona, transport links are very good. However you decide to get there, whether it be metro, tram, bus or taxi, read on for the low down on getting to a match.

Nearest airport
The nearest airport is Barcelona el Prat and is situated around 8kms away from the stadium. It takes around 11 minutes to travel from door to door but this does depend upon the traffic, which can get quite busy. The airport itself has great transport links and low cost carriers such as Vueling and Spanair all base themselves here. On top of this, other low cost carriers such as Ryan Air also fly into here on a regular basis.

Transport from the airport to the Estadi Cornella El Prat is plentiful and cheap. For example a metro from the airport to the stadium will be around €2.50 one way, a bus is around the €2.00 mark and a taxi is around €12-15. The taxi is the most convenient way to travel but it’s also the most expensive. If you are not pushed for time, then the tram, bus or metro are by far the cheaper option.

Metro
Take the metro blue line 5 from the city centre to station Cornella centre. From here it is about a 10-15 minute walk from the metro stop to the stadium. You can get here from the city centre for a cost of under €2.50, one way

Train
The train line also travels close to the stadium and is a probably a quicker option. Take the Llobregat to Anoia line from the city centre (station Espanya) and get off at the station Cornella Riera. Again it’s around a 10 minute walk from the stop. The cost is about €2.70 one way

Bus
From the Plaza Catalunya in the city centre look out for bus numbers 67 or 68 which stop pretty much right outside the stadium itself. Just ask for the stadium when you board, or alternatively you can buy your ticket from the ticket machines located in the city centre. The cost of a bus is around €2.00 depending on where you leave from.

Taxi
A taxi from the city centre should cost around the €15.00 mark and should certainly be no more than €20.00 depending upon where you are coming from. In general the easily recognised yellow and black taxis are excellent here, but be warned that there are always the odd few who will try to squeeze as much money out of you as possible. For this reason it’s always best to agree a price before you step inside and know roughly what the journey should cost you. Click the link for some contact details of taxi companies in and around the city. Barcelona Taxi Guide

Walk
At 10.5 kms from the city centre it is really too far to walk. Transport links are great in and around Barcelona so why not take advantage of them.