≡ Menu

Bayern Munich 2016/17 Fixtures

Bayern-Munich-Allianz-ArenaWe have tickets for all of Bayern Munich’s games this season both in the Bundesliga and Champions League

Preseason 2016
Aug 3: Real Madrid vs. Bayern Munich East Rutherford, NJ – Buy Real Madrid v Bayern Tickets

German SuperCup
Aug 14: Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern v Dortmund Tickets

Bayern Munich Bundesliga Fixtures
August
Fri 19th August: FC Carl Zeiss Jena v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Fri 26th August: Bayern Munich v Werder Bremen – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

September
Fri 9th September: Schalke v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 17th September: Bayern Munich v FC Ingolstadt 04 – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Wed 21st September: Bayern Munich v Hertha Berlin – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 24th September: Hamburg v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

October
Sat 1st October: Bayern Munich v Cologne – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 15th October: Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 22nd October: Bayern Munich v Borussia Monchengladbach – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 29th October: FC Augsburg v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

November
Sat 5th November: Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 19th November: Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 26th November: Bayern Munich v Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

December
Sat 3rd December: Mainz v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 10th December: Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 17th December: SV Darmstadt 98 v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Wed 21st December: Bayern Munich v RB Leipzig – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

January
Sat 21st January: SC Freiburg v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 28th January: Werder Bremen v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

February
Sat 4th February: Bayern Munich v Schalke – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 11th February: FC Ingolstadt 04 v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 18th February: Hertha Berlin v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 25th February: Bayern Munichv Hamburg – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

March
Sat 4th March: Cologne v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 11th March: Bayern Munich v Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 18th March: Borussia Monchengladbach v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

April
Sat 1st April: Bayern Munich v FC Augsburg – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Wed 5th April: Hoffenheim v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 8th April: Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 15th April: Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 22nd April: Bayern Munich v Mainz – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 29th April: Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

May
Sat 6th May: Bayern Munich v SV Darmstadt 98 – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 13th May: RB Leipzig v Bayern Munich – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets
Sat 20th May: Bayern Munich v SC Freiburg – Buy Bayern Munich Tickets

 

Directions To Allianz Arena – By Public Transportation
The police advise all football fans to take advantage of the extensive public transport services offered by the Munich transportation authority (Münchner Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund (MVV)), which will get you to matches safely and on time.

Take the S-Bahn from Munich Main Station or Munich East Station to Marienplatz, a central transfer hub. From there take the U6 underground line (in the direction of Garching-Hochbrück) to Fröttmaning. The travel time from Marienplatz to Fröttmanning is approx. 16 minutes. From here visitors can get to the stadium via the Esplanade.

Another option is to use our Park + Ride facilities. Just park you car at a P+R facility and use public transport to get to the stadium.

BY CAR, MOTORBIKE OR COACH
We strongly recommend that visitors travelling by bus or car follow the signs in the city centre as well as on the motorways and parking areas. Once in the stadium area, please use all available lanes to get to the parking lots.

Coming from the west via the A8 (Stuttgart – Munich) change to the A99 at the motorway junction Munich-Eschenried and follow it to the exit at Munich-Fröttmaning-North (AS 12b).

Coming from the north via the A9 from Nuremberg to Munich follow the directions given at Neufahrn motorway junction, either following the A9 to Munich-Fröttmaning-South (AS 73) exit or via the A 92 to Munich-Feldmoching motorway junction. From there follow the A99 (towards Salzburg) to the nearby Munich-Fröttmaning-North (AS 12b) exit. To avoid congestion at Munich-Fröttmaning-South, please follow the signs at the Neufahrn junction.

Directions by motorway from Franz Josef Strauß airport:
A92 towards Munich, motorway junction Neufahrn to the A9 towards Munich, motorway exit Fröttmaning. Please follow the signs. Travel time: Depending on traffic conditions, approx. 25 minutes. Distance: 30 kilometres.

Coming from the south or east via the A99, change to the A9 (towards Munich) at Munich-North motorway junction and follow it to the exit Munich-Fröttmaning-South (AS 73).

Coming from the city: take the A9 (Munich – Nuremberg) to Munich-Fröttmaning-South exit (AS 73) or follow the Ingolstädter Strasse to Munich-Neuherberg junction, take the A99 and follow it to Munich-Fröttmaning-North exit (AS 12b).

Please listen out for traffic announcements concerning the current traffic situation near the stadium or visit BAYERNINFO, the Bavarian online traffic service.

 

{ 4 comments… add one }
  • Fantasy Football Fan March 26, 2014, 7:12 pm

    They deserve it but it will be awesome to see everyone split up at the world cup playing one another

  • Catya May 9, 2010, 8:51 pm

    Go Big B….

Leave a Comment