≡ Menu

Valencia Tickets

Mestalla-Stadium2We have tickets to see all of Valencia’s big games in La Liga including those against Barcelona, Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid.

Valencia 2016-17 Fixtures
August
Mon 22nd August: Valencia v Las Palmas – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 28th August: Eibar v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

September
Sun 11th September: Valencia v Real Betis – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 18th September: Athletic Bilbao v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Wed 21st September: Valencia v Alaves – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 25th September: Leganes v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

October
Sun 2nd October: Valencia v Atletico Madrid – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 16th October: Sporting Gijon v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 23rd October: Valencia v Barcelona – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 30th October: Deportivo La Coruna v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

November
Sun 6th November: Celta Vigo v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 20th November: Valencia v Granada – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 27th November: Sevilla v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

December
Sun 4th December: Valencia v Malaga – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 11th December: Real Sociedad v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 18th December: Valencia v Real Madrid – Buy Valencia Tickets

January
Sun 8th January: Osasuna v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 15th January: Valencia v Espanyol – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 22nd January: Villarreal v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 29th January: Las Palmas v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

February
Sun 5th February: Valencia v Eibar – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 12th February: Real Betis v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 19th February: Valencia v Athletic Bilbao – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 26th February: Alaves v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

March
Wed 1st March: Valencia v Leganes – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 5th March: Atletico Madrid v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 12th March: Valencia v Sporting Gijon – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 19th March: Barcelona v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

April
Sun 2nd April: Valencia v Deportivo La Coruna – Buy Valencia Tickets
Wed 5th April: Valencia v Celta Vigo – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 9th April: Granada v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 16th April: Valencia v Sevilla – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 23rd April: Malaga v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Wed 26th April: Valencia v Real Sociedad – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 30th April: Real Madrid v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets

May
Sun 7th May: Valencia v Osasuna – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 14th May: Espanyol v Valencia – Buy Valencia Tickets
Sun 21st May: Valencia v Villarreal – Buy Valencia Tickets

 

Valencia have won six La Liga titles, seven Copa del Rey trophies, two Fairs Cups (which was the predecessor to the UEFA Cup), one UEFA Cup, one UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup, and two UEFA Super Cups.

They also reached two UEFA Champions League finals in a row, losing to La Liga rivals Real Madrid in 2000 and then to German club Bayern Munich on penalties after a 1–1 draw in 2001.

Valencia were also members of the G-14 group of leading European football clubs. In total, Valencia have reached seven major European finals, winning four of them.

 

{ 2 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: