≡ Menu

Schalke 04 2016/17 Fixtures

Schalke_04_StadiumWe have tickets to every Schalke 04 home game this season, both in the Champions League and in the Bundesliga.

Schalke 04 Schedule 2016-2017
August
Sat 27th August: Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

September
Fri 9th September: Schalke v Bayern Munich – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sun 18th September: Hertha Berlin v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Wed 21st September: Schalke v Cologne – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sun 25th September: Hoffenheim v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

October
Sat 1st October: Schalke v Borussia Monchengladbach – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 15th October: FC Augsburg v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 22nd October: Schalke v Mainz – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 29th October: Borussia Dortmund v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

November
Sat 5th November: Schalke v Werder Bremen – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 19th November: Wolfsburg v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 26th November: Schalke v SV Darmstadt 98 – Buy Schalke Tickets

December
Sat 3rd December: RB Leipzig v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 10th December: Schalke v Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 17th December: Schalke v SC Freiburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Wed 21st December: Hamburg v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

January
Sat 21st January: Schalke v FC Ingolstadt 04 – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 28th January: Schalke v Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Schalke Tickets

February
Sat 4th February: Bayern Munich v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 11th February: Schalke v Hertha Berlin – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 18th February: Cologne v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 25th February: Schalke v Hoffenheim – Buy Schalke Tickets

March
Sat 4th March: Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 11th March: Schalke v FC Augsburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 18th March: Mainz v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

April
Sat 1st April: Schalke v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Schalke Tickets
Wed 5th April: Werder Bremen v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 8th April: Schalke v Wolfsburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 15th April: SV Darmstadt 98 v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 22nd April: Schalke v RB Leipzig – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 29th April: Bayer Leverkusen v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

May
Sat 6th May: SC Freiburg v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 13th May: Schalke v Hamburg – Buy Schalke Tickets
Sat 20th May: FC Ingolstadt 04 v Schalke – Buy Schalke Tickets

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment