≡ Menu

Entradas FC Sevilla

Estadio-Ramón-Sánchez-PizjuánTenemos entradas para todos los partidos del Sevilla FC este año tanto en casa como fuera. Ir a un partido de Sevilla en el Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán es una experiencia increíble. Si usted nunca ha estado, aquí está todo lo que necesita saber para un gran tiempo en Sevilla incluye un lista de asientos del Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán .

UEFA Super Cup
09 Aug: Real Madrid vs Sevilla FC – Buy Real Madrid vs Sevilla Tickets

Spanish SuperCup
14 Aug: Sevilla v BarcelonaBuy Sevilla v Barcelona Tickets
17 Aug: Barcelona v Sevilla – Buy Barcelona v Sevilla Tickets

2016-2017 Calendario
Sat 20th August: Sevilla v EspanyolBuy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 28th August: Villarreal v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

September
Sun 11th September: Sevilla v Las Palmas – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 18th September: Eibar v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Wed 21st September: Sevilla v Real Betis – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 25th September: Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

October
Sun 2nd October: Sevilla v Alaves – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 16th October: Leganes v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 23rd October: Sevilla v Atletico Madrid – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 30th October: Sporting Gijon v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

November
Sun 6th November: Sevilla v Barcelona – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 20th November: Deportivo La Coruna v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 27th November: Sevilla v Valencia – Buy Sevilla Tickets

December
Sun 4th December: Granada v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 11th December: Celta Vigo v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 18th December: Sevilla v Malaga – Buy Sevilla Tickets

January
Sun 8th January: Real Sociedad v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 15th January: Sevilla v Real Madrid – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 22nd January: Osasuna v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 29th January: Espanyol v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

February
Sun 5th February: Sevilla v Villarreal – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 12th February: Las Palmas v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 19th February: Sevilla v Eibar – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 26th February: Real Betis v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

March
Wed 1st March: Sevilla v Athletic Bilbao – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 5th March: Alaves v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 12th March: Sevilla v Leganes – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 19th March: Atletico Madrid v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

April
Sun 2nd April: Sevilla v Sporting Gijon – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Wed 5th April: Barcelona v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 9th April: Sevilla v Deportivo La Coruna – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 16th April: Valencia v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 23rd April: Sevilla v Granada – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Wed 26th April: Sevilla v Celta Vigo – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 30th April: Malaga v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets

May
Sun 7th May: Sevilla v Real Sociedad – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 14th May: Real Madrid v Sevilla – Buy Sevilla Tickets
Sun 21st May: Sevilla v Osasuna – Buy Sevilla Tickets

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment