≡ Menu

Borussia Dortmund 2016/17 Fixtures

Signal-Iduna-ParkWe have tickets to all of Borussia Dortmund’s games this season, both in the Bundesliga as well as the Champions League. If you have never been to a Dortmund game, check out our seating chart as well as the directions below:

Champions League
14 September: Legia Warszawa – Borussia Dortmund – Buy Champions League Tickets
27 September: Borussia Dortmund – Real Madrid CF – Buy Champions League Tickets
18 October:Sporting Clube de Portugal – Borussia Dortmund – Buy Champions League Tickets
2 November: Borussia Dortmund – Sporting Clube de Portugal – Buy Champions League Tickets
22 November: Borussia Dortmund – Legia Warschau  – Buy Champions League Tickets
Dec 7: Real Madrid – Borussia Dortmund  – Buy Champions League Tickets

Borussia Dortmund 2016/17 Fixtures
August
Sat 27th August: Borussia Dortmund v Mainz – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

September
Sat 10th September: RB Leipzig v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 17th September: Borussia Dortmund v SV Darmstadt 98 – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Tue 20th September: Wolfsburg v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Fri 23rd September: Borussia Dortmund v SC Freiburg – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

October
Sat 1st October: Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 15th October: Borussia Dortmund v Hertha Berlin – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 22nd October: FC Ingolstadt 04 v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 29th October: Borussia Dortmund v Schalke – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

November
Sat 5th November: Hamburg v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 19th November: Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 26th November: Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

December
Sat 3rd December: Borussia Dortmund v Borussia Monchengladbach – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 10th December: Cologne v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 17th December: Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Wed 21st December: Borussia Dortmund v FC Augsburg – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

January
Sat 21st January: Werder Bremen v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 28th January: Mainz v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

February
Sat 4th February: Borussia Dortmund v RB Leipzig – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 11th February: SV Darmstadt 98 v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 18th February: Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 25th February: SC Freiburg v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

March
Sat 4th March: Borussia Dortmund v Bayer Leverkusen – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 11th March: Hertha Berlin v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 18th March: Borussia Dortmund v FC Ingolstadt 04 – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

April
Sat 1st April: Schalke v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Wed 5th April: Borussia Dortmund v Hamburg – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 8th April: Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 15th April: Borussia Dortmund v Eintracht Frankfurt – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 22nd April: Borussia Monchengladbach v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 29th April: Borussia Dortmund v Cologne – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

May
Sat 6th May: Borussia Dortmund v Hoffenheim – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 13th May: FC Augsburg v Borussia Dortmund – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Sat 20th May: Borussia Dortmund v Werder Bremen – Buy Borussia Dortmund Tickets

 

Directions To Signal Iduna Park
Signal Iduna Park is located in the south of Dortmund near the Westfalenhallen conference centre. Dortmund’s city centre and main rail station are about 3 kilometres away.

The stadium can be reached by car from either the B1 (north, east, and west), or B54 (south). If coming from the B1, take exit Im Rabenloh. The stadium lies a few hundred metres to the south. If arriving from the B54, take exit An Der Buschmühle. Drive east until you will turn with a curve onto the Strobelallee and head straight ahead until you see the stadium.

Signal Iduna Park can be easily reached by train from the main railway station in the centre. In just 5 minutes you will arrive at Dortmund Signal Iduna Park station, from where it is a short walk to the stadium. Trains typically run three to four times an hour.

Alternatively, you can take the metro (U-Bahn) from the centre and get off at station Westfalenhallen, from where it is a 5-minute walk to the stadium. Both line 45 and 46 serve the station.

On matchdays, there is a special service that will continue to station Stadion, which is even closer to the stadium.

The stadium is furthermore within walking distance of Theodor-Fliedner-Heim station, which is on metro line 42.

 

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment